Customer Testimonials

Kia County Charleston

 

review us on google plus
Dealer Rater logo
Cars dot com logo
Yahoo Local logo
Edmunds logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017
 

I am recently separated and a mother of 2 young children, one with special needs. I've never shopped for a car by myself before, so I was extremely nervous when I walked into the dealership. Right from the start, Lance was courteous, patient, and understanding. Even the other staff salespeople who weren't working with me made me feel at ease. Lance paid close attention when I told him about my special circumstances, and answered all my questions clearly- he even anticipated questions that I hadn't even thought of yet!. When I was indecisive, he presented all my options in an understandable way and had creative solutions that fit both my budget and needs. I never felt pressured or rushed and was able to go through the decision process at my own pace. After the purchase was made, I felt confident and reassured that I had made the right choice. I never knew car buying could be this much fun!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2017
 

My husband and I have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 30 years and our experience with Charles Davis was the easiest, smoothest transaction we have made in purchasing a car. Charles was on top of everything ever step of the way. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the features. We are also impressed with Kia's warranties on their vehicles and additional perks Kia provides it's customers - from free carwashes, to pick-up/drop-off service for scheduled maintenance, etc.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017
 

My husband and I have purchased numerous vehicles over the past 30 years and our experience with Charles Davis was the easiest, smoothest transaction we have made in purchasing a car. Charles was on top of everything ever step of the way. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the features. We are also impressed with Kia's warranties on their vehicles and additional perks Kia provides it's customers - from free carwashes, to pick-up/drop-off service for scheduled maintenance, etc.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017
 

The whole entire staff at Kia of Charleston they are very friendly and they treat their customers with respect and I have dealt with Todd Carson on both vehicles is a very good salesman and Chelsea is very good in the service department I have respected lot the entire sales people and service people have done for me thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2017
 

Charles Davis was great to deal with. Was shopping around for a new car at Kia Country and he was extremely helpful in that process. Thanks Charles!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

I really appreciated Mr. Tucker's help with getting me into a car. My intentions were to get a used vehicle and be on my way but I am more than satisfied with my outcome. He helped me get a brand new 2017 Black Kia Soul, which is my dream car! Thank you so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017
 

Lance was awesome! He spent hours with me making sure that we got the price and payment where it had to be! He was so patient with me learning what I truely wanted in a car and making sure I got all of the features on my must have list! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Was wonderful to deal with

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2017
 

I have worked with Kia Country for over a decade and I keep returning. They never let me down. My salesman 3 years ago is my salesman again today. I trust him and appreciate how he goes out of his way to understand my needs. Go see Corey Sullivan!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017
 

Charles helped me and my growing family into a brand new 2017 Kia Soul! He worked with our needs and took the time to go through three vehicles to ensure that we got what we were looking for! He worked with us on the price and did all that he could to make sure we were happy! I definitely recommnend Kia Country! Everyone there went above and beyond and now I feel safe on the road and safe with my newborn!

Read more at DealerRater