Customer Testimonials

Kia County Charleston

 

review us on google plus
Dealer Rater logo
Cars dot com logo
Yahoo Local logo
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Went to kia country looking for a deal on a new familyvehicle. Elijah made it happen. Fair deal, quick in and out. Left feeling happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great staff took care of my honeys car fast and quick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Bought my car a month ago. Andy was awesome! Professional and gave honest opinion about everything. On the test drive it felt as if we were all family going on vacation or something. We laughed, talked and joked. Thanks Andy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018
 

Andy was awesome! Professional and gave honest opinion about everything. On the test drive it felt as if we were all family going on vacation or something. We laughed, talked and joked. Thanks Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018
 

Tony was so nice and professional. I had fun test driving my Kia with him. Nice to know he served our Country in the Army!! All our Vets deserve the best. Tony knows his stuff and he is patient and kind. We did buy the car! Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle and decided on a Kia Sorento. I did a little legwork before visiting and we sent an electronic request to test drive one of the cars. Mike was helpful in setting up an appointment. When I arrived, Frank was very cordial and helped me with the test drive. We decided to purchase the vehicle and were given a financing quote from the dealership. I tried to beat the deal with our bank and couldn't. Frank was very patient and helped us find the right loan. Frank went above and beyond on helping us with the purchase. The dealership took less time to finance us than our bank did to review the information we submitted. Jeremy was very helpful in the finance office and helped us choose the right warranty plan for our family and wallet. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018
 

I pulled in off Savannah Hwy when my new battery in my Ford F150 began to play up. The service manager had a mechanic run diagnostics on the battery and charging system and gave me a printout. I then recognized the real problem, water in the electrics, and was back on the road in time for work. I offered to pay for their time but, like they do in the South, they refused payment. You never know coming into a dealership how you will be treated. I now have every confidence in Kia Country of Charleston that their people are friendly, competent, and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018
 

Great service at the dealership with Elijah Tucker is what we received.It was a hassle free experience for all of us. Carlotta and Presha Dennis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Good old fashioned Southern integrity. I pulled in off 17 with what I thought was battery problems. They slid me right in and diagnosed my battery and system and I was good to go. I made it to work and know what's up now. I offered to pay for their work but they would not take my money. You don't know pulling in off the highway to a dealership what you will get but now I have full confidence in Kia Country of Charleston.

Read at Google