Customer Testimonials

testimonials

 

 

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Makes the process easy. Very informative and friendly. Tony has the best attitude and was able to answer every question we threw at him. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Elijah is simply the best! I have had some not so great experiences with the car buying process but with Elijah it was smooth sailing! Would definitely highly recommend and I will be doing business with him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Extremely patient!!! Worked with us to get what we wanted in the price we wanted. Worked extremely hard to get us the accessories in the car. Test drove two cars and talked about 4. Can’t say enough on how hard he worked, knowledge of each vehicle, ins and outs of options available in each car we looked at. Made making a decision so so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

John at Kia Country is great! Got me the car I wanted for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

kinda quick was a good experience glad to have done it here. great place hendjdbdj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

John bridges was amazing. So wonderful to work with. Helpful and professional. Worked so hard to get us exactly what we wanted in our budget and found us the perfect fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

John was an amazing dealer he was very honest and straight to the point! He was also very friendly and would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

John was awesome! Straight to the point, no BS. Next time I, or someone else I know, is looking for a vehicle I’ll be recommending John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Our experience was amazing and we felt well taken care of by Will & through the entire process. Thank you. David & Diane Thompson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

He was nice , honest and kind. He went out of his way to help us get the payment we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

John and all the staff here were a pleasure to work with . I would recommend come seeing the people here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

A professional, no-pressure purchase from start to finish. I’m very happy to say this is now my third Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with buying a maintenance plan for our daughter's new Kia Seltos. Zola Gearding was incredibly helpful and patient with us as we walked through and finally decided on the perfect plan to purchase. Thank you, Zola for all of your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

John was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was great to work with andade the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

John was great! He got my out of a vehicle I wasn’t happy in. He found me a vehicle I am now happy to be in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Great experience, in and out quickly and found just what we wanted. Nice friendly people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Will Hutchinson was absolutely great to work with. He was very personable and easy to work with. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and found me a great deal on the car I wanted. He even delivered it to me the next day at my home. I’d definitely recommend him and will use him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Will was wonderful and efficient in my purchase. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and presents me with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Will was absolutely amazing and i could not of asked for a better person to help me with a car. It was patient and welcoming from the time i walked in to the time I got in my car and left! I will be recommending him and also the dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

John was amazing and very helpful when my husband and I were interested in a new car for our growing family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I spoke with Tamia yesterday about a Telluride and when I got there it was being sold. But Jorden and John showed me the red EX and I loved it! Thank you to Adam who helped make the experience great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston was great to work with! Norm provided us with great information we didn’t see on the websites and made the car buying process incredibly smooth. We bought our Kia Telluride just about 3 weeks ago and have no regrets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Hit Jorden up on his day off and he was work than happy to work with me and offer information about financing. Bought a k5 thanks to him and Tamia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

i am loving the new 2023 Niro. Jorden and Kia country treated me well again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This dealership treats customers with fairness, efficiency, and friendship. Norm is easy to contact and work with. My recent purchase was nearly entirely done by text, email or phone. Norm made sure my wife and I made contact with Tony Washington before and after the sale to teach us how to use our EV6. In 50 plus years of buying cars, I have never had a salesman and dealership be as easy to work with. I will definitely want to purchase again from KiA of Charleston and refer my friend also!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Two reasons for this rating: 1) Elijah Tucker, our sales rep. Elijah was the least pushy sales rep I have ever worked with! We first stopped at Kia of Charleston to look at a Kia Sportage. We were short on time and only had time for a quick test drive before we had another appointment to meet. Elijah didn't give us any of the "well if you don't buy it now then it may not be here when you come back in 3hrs!" nonsense. We're adults... we know that. Elijah had the car detailed and with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Two reasons for this rating: 1) Elijah Tucker, our sales rep. Elijah was the least pushy sales rep I have ever worked with! We first stopped at Kia of Charleston to look at a Kia Sportage. We were short on time and only had time for a quick test drive before we had another appointment to meet. Elijah didn't give us any of the "well if you don't buy it now then it may not be here when you come back in 3hrs!" nonsense. We're adults... we know that. Elijah had the car detailed and with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I love Kia Country so much that in 4 months I bought a 2023 Carnival and a 2023 Telluride. I love those people at Kia Country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great location, service and Best deals. Especially Norm. His patience and finding the perfect car for our comfort and still snazzy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

This is the 6th car we have purchased from Norm and Kia Country. I feel we are always treated fairly both from a sales and service standpoint. Norm is always available to answer questions and guide us in the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Would highly recommend, pleasant, painless experience. Sales team is top notch!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Jordan was great! He answered all my questions and was a great help in finding the perfect car for me! I 100% recommend Kia Country and Jordan for making any car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Moved to Charleston and the first place I stopped was Kia country. Jorden was respectful and helped us in the freezing cold. Great salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

i bought before from mr. tucker. jorden helped this time and was very pleasant. loved every car ive bought from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Very friendly staff. Very helpful. Try there best to help the best they can. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

I am a first time car buyer and Elijah accommodated my inquiries and concerns with honest opinions and very transparent deals. He led me through each step and helped me with everything I need to know. Very professional and did not overwhelm me with marketing ads. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

WENT TO THE DEALERSHIP THINKING I JUST NEEDED SOMETHING PLAIN JANE BUT JORDEN MADE ME AWARE OF SOME USEFUL FEATURES ON A EX. LOVE MY CAR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I sent my aunt to Jorden to buy a car. He did everything he could to help. She still needed a little more down to get to her payment but he gave her all the info she needed. Hopefully early next year she’ll be able into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Best promo man. I want one of them K5s! Gonna see him next year when I move back to Charleston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Jordan still keeps in touch and offers to help me schedule service on my car. Best customer service you can ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I bought a car from this guy 3 years ago and every so often I get a "trade it in" text lol. Jorden is pretty cool and I'd recommend him to my friends if I didn't move across the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Jorden videos online make me want a Kia. I love the new sportage and Sorentos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Any time I reach out to Jorden for anything he always has a quick answer. Never makes me feel like a bother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Just got my Christmas card from Jorden! Thank you! Best dealership in town is Kia country!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I bought my last Soul from Norm but he wasn’t in when I stopped by. Jorden spoke with me and made it an easy process. Norm joked about me being the Kia Soul mascot of Kia Country since this is my 3rd from them. I’ll be back for a 4th.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Very patient. I asked a lot of dumb questions and Jorden answered without an issue. Still a ways away from buying but I’m keeping in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Great experience with John. Very nice, thorough, and explained all the steps very well. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

This is the only place my husband and I will buy my vehicles from! Tony is our go to salesman and we have bought 3 different Sorentos from him. We tell him my must haves, our payment cut off etc and he shows me what they have and he is NEVER pushy trying to close a deal. I would recommend Tony and Kia Country of Charleston to anyone looking for a car/suv.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Jorden is the best! Very knowledgeable and polite. Best dealership in the city!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

My experience was nice Elijah Tucker was very nice and friendly, I didn’t feel pressured at all to buy. I will be telling my family and friends who are looking and in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Just bought my third Soul from Kia Country. Painless process. Jorden and Norm are amazing and I'll be back for the fourth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

John helped me get a great vehicle at a price that I could afford. He's a caring and understanding person, which is unusual for a car salesman. He didn't pressure us in any way. I'd highly recommend him to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Great place and John is the most knowledgeable and helpful person for the job! Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Elijah Tucker allowed us to test drive the car we were interested in with with zero hassle. We loved the Telluride and working with Elijah. The purchase process was easy and fair. On top of that, Elijah arranged to have a towing hitch added and even picked the SUV up from us directly to take it to the shop that does this, then returned it to us! Kia of Charleston has a nice selection of vehicles and nice people😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I saw Jorden in the store and said I was coming to see him for a Kia. He asked about my old ford suv. I’m shocked he still remembered but I’ll be coming to see him soon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Jordan Reaves was more than sensational to work with! He was extremely professional, personable and most importantly honest. He kept me posted and looked out for my best interest throughout the whole process. I ordered a Kia carnival in February of 2022, and just received it yesterday and it was worth the wait. You would think this review would be going a different way considering I waited almost a year for this car, but because Jordan was handling it it was nothing but a pleasurable experience. Thank you so much for making this such a stress free seamless process! Truly am ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Jordan Reaves was more than sensational to work with! He was extremely professional, personable and most importantly honest. He kept me posted and looked out for my best interest throughout the whole process. I ordered a Kia carnival in February of 2022, and just received it yesterday and it was worth the wait. You would think this review would be going a different way considering I waited almost a year for this car, but because Jordan was handling it it was nothing but a pleasurable experience. Thank you so much for making this such a stress free seamless process! Truly am ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Eric was amazing! He was able to quickly identify the issue after speaking with 3 prior associates with no resolve. He got me back on the road quickly and free of charge. It’s good to know that Kia puts their customers first. Merry Christmas Kia Country 🎄

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

We have now purchased three vehicles from Kia Country of Charleston and it has been a very pleasant experience each time. We have been treated very fairly and they go out of their way to please!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

We recently purchased a 2023 K5 GT and a 2022 K5 LXS . We are very happy with the team here and the utmost highest level of service they have provided us. We recommend this dealership for all your auto needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

My husband and I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership and each time, we have been treated very fairly and we have had great experiences all three times!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Elijah Tucker helped us out with getting a new vehicle and trading ours in. He was very honest about our budget and what to expect. I would, and have, recommended this dealership already, but especially Elijah.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

John is the best of the best! He has gone above and beyond for me and made this by far the greatest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I couldn’t recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Jimmy was as honest and helpful as they come! Very happy I worked with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

The dealership was very clean, inviting and friendly. All the employees were very helpful. It was a very good experience for me. I had a problem shortly after I left but was assured I would be taken care of and I was. I have already told my fellow co workers about my experience and am recommending this dealership to everyone who wants to listen. Elijah Tucker took a lot of time with me explaining all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

The dealership went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with the service and the price. Our salesperson was very nice and knowledgeable. I will recommend these guys to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

John Bridge is an amazing car salesman. He listened, helped and got us in and out so fast! Five stars! Kia Country is the way to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My experience at Kia Country was probably the best. Morgan gave me some information over the phone that matched everything when I got there. Jorden & Tony were very helpful and polite. Made for an easy decision.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

A great car kept up in an exemplary manner.They go :above and Beyond: and constantly exceed my expectations. I've recommended them to my siblings and offspring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Walker & Adam Richie went above and beyond to help me purchase my new car!! Highly recommended…if you need a new ride come and see them at Kia Country of Charleston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very polite, and listened to my input. We were able to come to a very satisfactory conclusion

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Thanks for all the help. Nice job, and I’m excited for car wash Wednesday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I made several trips and Jorden was always patient with me. He never got angry and answered every question. I traveled past other Kia's to work with him. Jorden & Jason made sure I got the best deal and even got my windows tinted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Kia Country of Charleston!! In my search for a 2022 Telluride I had dealt with a few other dealerships that were just plain rude or way overpriced so when I saw the ad for the exact Telluride I was looking for, I knew not to get my hopes up given my past experiences. But boy was I wrong! I spoke with Charles to discuss pricing on a late Friday afternoon and we were able to come up with an excellent price for purchase. I lived 3 hours away and I am disabled so he was ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Kia Country of Charleston!! In my search for a 2022 Telluride I had dealt with a few other dealerships that were just plain rude or way overpriced so when I saw the ad for the exact Telluride I was looking for, I knew not to get my hopes up given my past experiences. But boy was I wrong! I spoke on the phone with Charles Fritz to discuss pricing on a late Friday afternoon and we were able to come up with an excellent price for purchase. I lived 3 hours away and I am ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Kia Country of Charleston!! In my search for a 2022 Telluride I had dealt with a few other dealerships that were just plain rude or way overpriced so when I saw the ad for the exact Telluride I was looking for, I knew not to get my hopes up given my past experiences. But boy was I wrong! I spoke on the phone with Charles Fritz to discuss pricing on a late Friday afternoon and we were able to come up with an excellent price for purchase. I lived 3 hours away and I am ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great consultation from both John and Cody they got me my k5 fast and hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great experience and great customer service, would definitely recommend to others looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I cannot say enough great things about Kia Country of Charleston!! In my search for a 2022 Telluride I had dealt with a few other dealerships that were just plain rude or way overpriced so when I saw the ad for the exact Telluride I was looking for, I knew not to get my hopes up given my past experiences. But boy was I wrong! I spoke on the phone with Charles Fritz to discuss pricing on a late Friday afternoon and we were able to come up with an excellent price for purchase. I lived 3 hours away and I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Hands down the best customer service we have ever received. Adam and John went above and beyond with kindness and helping us get into the vehicle of our dreams. Extremely happy with how everything worked out and can’t wait to enjoy my new ride!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

This dealership provided easily the best experience my wife and I have ever had in car buying. Fantastic place and people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Jorden helped me figure out which equipment I really needed on my sportage. I almost went to a higher trim that I didn’t need. He actually helped me save money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Awesome service and an easy process. Happy new Kia Sorento owner. Thanks so much for everything. John is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

They were very caring and nice, I am with my new Kia! Best guys in town !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

John Bridge is a top notch salesman. He helped me get the car I that I wanted at the price I needed. I will recommend him to anyone whoo needs a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Jimmy was very attentive he listened to what I wanted he didn’t stop until I was satisfied with a car I was comfortable in.I am happy with my 2023 Kia Sorento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Jimmy was friendly and was great at communicating with us while we waited on the arrival of our new 2023 Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great service and personal attention. John was the best sales consultant i have been working with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Quick and easy process. John was great and very friendly. Whole process was as easy as could be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Very professional and quick service. Revived cat same day. Very satisfied. Would strongly recommend ..AAA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

It was a Great experience. We experienced a quick sale and we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

John was very professional and knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at and was just great to work with overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

The best sales man ever. Would recommend him to all my friends and family, period

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Best sales consultant I've ever had the pleasure of working with, got my Rio ready for me and all paperwork done in less than 2 hours. I would definitely recommend John to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Best sales man ever! Super helpful and polite! Very informative and definitely needs a raise! John Bridge is always willing to lend a hand and answer all questions! He will give you and take as much time with you as you need and always follows up to see how everything is going and how you are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Elijah is as professional as they come! Excellent customer service. I love my brand new EV6!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

We are on our honeymoon and had a problem arise. The guys here helped us out so much, and I thank them for their help.