Customer Testimonials

AWARDS

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Wonderful staff and customer service!! It didn’t feel like a typical car dealership where you are just treated like a number or paycheck. Our salesman, Jimmy Walker was great. So kind, helpful and efficient with our time. He was able to get us down to the price we wanted for the exact Telluride we wanted. He makes himself easily accessible, so if we have any issues after buying our Telluride, he is readily available to assist with anything we may need. The entire process of trading in our old car, buying our SUV, and taking it home took maybe ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Five Star All the way!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Let me start with the Gen Mgr ADAM RICHEY who has so much knowledge within the Kia Car Family. His only goal is to make sure everyone is a satisfied customer! My sales consultant JIMMY WALKER is a R O C K 🤘 S T A R with his communication over many months. He is so attentive to the customers needs and making sure to provide a quality experience, he went way beyond doing "a good" job!!! I consider us good friends after this transaction, he's more than a sales consultant!!! Much appreciation ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

great service, very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Had a great time working with dealership was very helpful. Look forward to doing business again sometime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great service from wonderful people. Elijah hooked us up, and helped us with everything we needed. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I messaged Mr. Jorden on Fb about a Honda and he got back to me quick even though it was after closing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jorden made my first ever car purchase as easy as can be. He even keeps me up to date on new models so I can upgrade if I need too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I’m going to drive til the wheels fall off. Already upgraded my rims and I love how it looks. Thanks jorden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I bought a car from Jorden 2 years ago and loved it. It got to be too small so this time when I reached out and he knew exactly what I’d drive. When I showed up he had the Niro parked. I sat it in and didn’t even need to drive it. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Favorite truck I’ve bought to date! Jorden even sent me a manual a couple weeks later that he located on his own time. Great salesman. Drove from Georgia to buy from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

First off, I just have to say how much I love this dealership!! Everyone has been so nice and has made this car buying process easy and stress free. I have to give a big shout out to my salesman Will!! He is absolutely the best! Will paid to attention to all my needs and helped me get into my new Kia which I am obsessed with btw! Thank you Kia country of Charleston. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I want to work with jorden again. My budget was way higher than I expected for an old van but jorden was still helpful and gave me information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jorden’s close to selling me a Seltos. I’m a few months away from needing it but he’s keeping me up to date on new models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Loving my Chrysler 300. Drive it all the time by Kia country. Jorden was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jorden went above and beyond for me. He stayed late to get the approval and sign me up: The next day he brought the car out to me because I got as unable to make it to the dealership. He didn’t just drop it off but he took time to show me how to use the buttons and safety options because I haven’t had a new car in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

i took a long time because I couldn’t decide between the forte and optima turbo but jorden didn’t rush me or pressure me. i love my car but if I need something bigger imgonna see jordan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jorden’s a people person and was very polite. Took a fraction of the time everyone else did. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I don’t have to drive my car much but I still love it! Not too much for me to handle. Thanks jorden!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My mom bought a soul early last year and she calls Jorden for any question. Every time he happily replies and offers additional help lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Best car clips on FB! I think about getting a K5 often. Def gonna reach out to Jorden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

William was very patient and friendly throughout the entire process and I greatly appreciated that. He was very forthcoming and proactive with providing information that he felt I would need and that’s not something that happens every day at a car dealership. I would highly recommend doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Mr. William is a great consultant, he helped me to understand what I didn't know. Which indeed help me,made a smart choice. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Will is the best salesman I have meet. Very knowledgable and helpful. Explains the process in details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

He’s very professional and patient. He kept in constant contact with me through the entire process and walked me through the process of getting my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Will was very kind and knowledgeable. He made my experience easy and I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

william was very knowledgable and helpful in explaining my options for my extended warranty. I will use him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

He’s Very Professional and patient took his time to help me find what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Will is the best! He kept in constant contact with me through the entire process and helped me reach my goal of purchasing a new car! Great disposition and demeanor. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I really liked that the dealership was willing to work with you to get you to the car I really wanted. I ended buying from them, primarily due to the sales agent William, who made the whole buying experience stress free. The finance person seemed impatient when I was asking to confirm some of the buying details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with Kia. Chris is a wonderful salesman and did an excellent job finding a car that was everything I wanted! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great knowledge, servuce and price!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Updated Review: I believe in redemption. My wife and I didn't have the best first impression and we let them know it. Jason and Eric stepped up to make things right. They didn't just give say it, they showed it through hard work, dedication and honesty. They earned our business back and I will highly recommend them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Updated Review: I believe in redemption. My wife and I didn't have the best first impression and we let them know it. Jason and Eric stepped up to make things right. They didn't just give say it, they showed it through hard work, dedication and honesty. They earned our business back and I will highly recommend them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Tony is totally outstanding when it comes to customer service. I asked a million and one questions and not once did he get frustrated lol. Everything was done with a smile. I will be back soon just to bring Tony more business he made my first big purchase easy as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

This dealership is very connecting when it comes to getting what you want. They don’t waste any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Tony is the best car salesman there is to know. He will get you all your car needs and go above and beyond to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Tony Washington is the best. If anyone goes to Kia West Ashley, make sure you all ask for him! He has a lot of experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Issue was resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I truly appreciate Jorden and all his help! He is truly an asset to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

I really needed help deciding on what vehicle would be best for me. Caleb did just that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

If you’re close to Charleston and you want a Kia - go visit Caleb! He’s very welcoming and friendly! My partner and I are totally new to Kia but we are not unimpressed at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

My wife made an appointment and Caleb made us feel like we were lifelong friends. He got us a great deal and excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Caleb was patient with us as we took our time to order a Telluride. It arrived in about 3 months. He’s great at what he does

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Kia Country is a great place to buy from. If you go there, ask for Caleb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My fiancé and I went to Kia Country to find a new Sportage. Of course they sold out as soon as we got there but Caleb made ordering a car from the factory very very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

If you want a Kia and don’t want to be pressured or pushed around then go to Kia Country. Caleb helped me out and did a perfect job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Caleb did a really good job helping me and my wife out with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My husband and I wanted to take home a Telluride but we didn’t want to settle either. Caleb did an amazing job at describing and explaining the process of ordering. Initially they told us about 12 months for it to arrive but we drove home in our new car about 4 months later. It was worth it. Caleb still reached out to make sure the vehicle is without issue and everything is easy to understand. Go to Kia Country if you want a Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Caleb treated me well and made it pretty easy. I looked everywhere for a Niro and luckily he had one coming in shortly. They had everything ready when my wife and I picked up our new car. It was great and I’d recommend you go see them if you’re wanting a Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My mom and I drove down to Charleston from Raleigh because Caleb made us feel comfortable and at ease. The process was simple and we were back home before dark! The manager even reimbursed my mom for the hotel we stayed in so we could be here when they opened. It was a great decision to work with him. Go see Caleb you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Caleb is one of the nicest salesman I’ve ever met. I wasn’t able to purchase yet, but he made me feel like I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Found Jorden on dealer rater and he responded within minutes by text. I told him the car I wanted and we started the application process before I got there. The Rio was parked out front, I drove it and did the paperwork all in about an hour. Everything went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Our break pads failed during our trip to Charleston from Northern Virginia. KIA Country Charleston agreed to look at our car the same day though they were booked up. Erik and staff were very professional and went out of their way to help us during our short stay at Charleston for the spring break.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

All in all a good experience with friendly staff, I did get the 2022 Kia Telluride like I wanted but with my 825 credit score I believe they could have got me a waaaaay better APR then 5.7%, although I rated 4 stars. Unfortunately when I'm looking for a new car after this one, i won't be going back to Kia Country. "UPDATE" I guess I could have pulled away at any time, but I'm sure if your finance staff tried hard enough I would have got a better APR. But what it seemed like to me is they ...

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

It was late on a Friday afternoon, and I notice my tire was 10 LB under normal and I have a low tire pressure warning. I went to Kia Country (where we did recently purchase our amazing 2022 Telluride) I was told that there were no loaners left and it may not be able to be fixed today. After chatting with Mr. Kevin Beutler in the service department, he was able to get my car in and tire replaced in under an hour! Wonderful service. Kia country has only impressed me ever since buying our new Telluride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Saw the Seltos around and thought it was a nice fit for me. Newest car since 2007. Jorden was very polite and made my purchase easy. Sending some friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable. Always willing to go the extra mile and he will always be honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

i just wanted a old pickup and kia country had it. jorden got me a better rate than my bank.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great customer service was in and out from service department in an hour and a half

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Norm treated me like a beloved family member. He completely busted the stereotype of a pushy or dishonest care salesman. I felt he was truly customer focused. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go see Kia Country of Charleston and ask for Norm or Gloria. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I can’t thank this dealership enough. My mom had a van that was too big and rough in gas. Jorden took his time helping her select a better car for her and my father to get around in. He even stopped by and helped reconnect the phone to Bluetooth on break the following day. Thanks Jorden and Theresa again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I told Jorden what I felt comfortable driving and he picked 3 cars that he thought would fit. They all were good choices but the rio made the most sense. Good salesman better brother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Wanted a stinger for the longest and knew to turn to an old friend from school to buy one. Jorden is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My sorento outdated and I wanted to just look at some new ones. Jorden actually showed me one that arrived like a hour before. Since then he’s helped me get my car washed on a Wednesday. I’m gnna be sending a few of my coworkers to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

i needed something good on gas with payments as low as possible. Jordan found a forte for me. Will helped with my paperwork and got me on the road for work in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Jorden sold me a sedan for my daughter at the beginning of the year and I love it. He saw my wife getting an oil change and recognized her. They spoke, he made sure we still love the car and reminded us to reach out when we wanted another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I had a wonderful experience today at Kia Country of Charleston. Cody Struthers was the most gracious and professional salesperson ever. Everyone there worked to make the experience great including the Finance Manager and the Sales Manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I enjoy going here the guys that work in the shop are very nice and helpful. They have always did a good and fast job on my oil changes,tires and always give me my car back clean ,very good place to buy a car and keep it up and running.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Best ad videos on Facebook! Every time I see one I wanna get down there and get a new car. When my budget opens up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

My boyfriend and I were picking up our car from service and Jordan spoke with us about a telluride. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

This whole process was made simple by jorden. Buying a car in South Carolina is very new to me. Jorden had all of my docs prepared. Car was clean and he did a wonderful tutorial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I’m working to improve my credit so that I can buy a car soon. Jorden gave me some tips on how I could get to a new soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The best thing I did last week was go so jorden for a car. He showed up 3 options that fit what we needed and I liked them all. I went with the forte. Jorden said he has had 2 forte’s in the past and agreed that I made a good choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

A long time friend referred me to jorden. He picked out a safe car that fit perfectly in the budget for my wife and I. From beginning to end I may have been there just over an hour. Simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Best car videos on Facebook! I think I may have to come test out a Forte. I’ll message jorden when I get a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I drove through the lot and jorden asked if I needed help. The k5 caught my eye and he gave good info on it. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I would highly recommended to stop by Kia Country of Charleston if you are looking for a new or used vehicle! Amazing staff here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The husband and I drove off with a 2022 Kia Rio I love my brand new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Respectful of space.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Very Friendly and Helpful...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great people, great service, great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Elijah is great and everyone else was very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase from kia of charleston and the staff is always friendly, helpful and non pushy. I appreciate them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

This dealership is amazing! I tried for three weeks to get my Kia Sorento fixed by another dealership to no avail. I reached out to Eric, the service manager, for some help. He was very responsive, answering all of my questions and concerns. After having my car towed to this dealership he kept me informed of the progress and the work was completed. They were able to do in eight days what the other dealership could not even begin to do in twenty days. They even washed and detailed my car! I love my Sorento but if I ever need ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Wonderful experience with all team members. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Love our Telluride and our daughter loves her Optima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Elijah was great as always, very helpful in this process. I would shop here again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Kia Country of Charleston is an hour and a half from my house in Bluffton. I could have driven 30 minutes to Savannah (where I bought my first Kia) but when I called and spoke with the salesman, I was overly disappointed with the customer service they offered. I called Kia Country of Charleston and was fortunate enough to have Jorden Reaves answer the phone. After a few minutes of the first call, he answered my questions, provided insight into my vehicle of interest, and did something most dealers I’ve dealt with have not: told the truth. I wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I've visited a few times looking for a specific car with my specific requirements and needs. I've always had the same guy available to help. He's honest and upfront which is rare for car salesman, right?! With that, I check their site frequently in hopes that my next major purchase will be from them..

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Awesome experience, quick service, Tony was very helpful in handing all the paper work only took roughy an hour to process everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Dealership was very pleasant and inviting. Will our sales person was very delightful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

We just bought our fourth Kia from Kia Country of Charleston for last eleven years. Elijah was our sales person for two of them. Elijah was super fantastic each time. He made calls in time and stayed in touch with text messages as well. I talked with Elijah this last time and told him what kind of car we were looking for. The next morning he called me and said he found what we wanted at a great price. My wife and I went that afternoon and the car was perfect for us so we bought it. Elijah did EVERYTHIG ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

This is regarding the service center. Everyone I dealt with here was very pleasant and professional. All I needed was service (oil change). They were a bit overwhelmed and understaffed. It is an older dealership so I hope they either move to a bigger property or update their facility but it was the closest to me which was an hour drive. I tried to get in to Kia Savannah Georgia but they were not accepting new customers they said for at least 6 months! So I'm thankful that even though this location is outdated and overwhelmed, they still fit me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The best place in Charleston to by a Kia. Do not make the mistake by going anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater