Customer Testimonials

testimonials

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Working with Kia Country and Mr. Tucker was a great experience! Although we had to wait a couple of months for my car to come in… it was worth the wait to get just what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

JORDEN TOOK HIS TIME WITH MYSELF AND MY HUSBAND. I WENT IN FOR A EX BUT THE GT LINE MADE MORE SENSE AND JORDEN POINTED IT OUT FOR ME. GREAT CAR!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Jorden didn’t make me or my husband feel pressured at all. I will be back in the future to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

When I was shopping for my truck Jorden was very honest and helped me. They didn't have the truck in stop but he still tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Jorden sold me my first car and when I went back to get service he remembered me. Asked about the changes to the car I told him I planned on making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Jorden is the man! Very helpful and kind. Quickest buying process I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Tony was great he went above and beyond. He made sure we left the car lot happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

From the moment we walked in the door we were treated like family. Tony was so helpful in helping us decide what we wanted and getting us through the process of buying our new car. He made everything very clear and so easy. And we left that day with our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Was available and was a great communicator. He was honest and professional. Truly a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Caleb made this process easy. I never felt pressured during this purchase, and my family and I all love our new Kia Niro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Jimmy was very helpful, honest, and patient. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable while test driving cars. I honestly was very nervous about going to a car dealership due to the stereotype of pushy salesmen and dragged my feet but my experience with Jimmy and Adam at Kia was the total opposite. Thanks guys for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I would recommend dealing with Elijah Tucker to anyone, he made it so easy! Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very helpful, kind and funny. I didn’t realize the benefit of some of the features until Jorden explained them to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I needed a car by the end of the day and even though they didn’t have what I was looking for Jorden was still helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

my wife can’t get out that much because of an injury so jorden sent us a video to look at the car and it helped us narrow down our choices. we ended up buying it from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

jorden still calls every other month to make sure my car is treating me well!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I stopped by in April to look at vehicles but I couldn't find what I needed sadly. But when I came by a few weeks ago to get an oil change, Jorden still remembered me. He knew my name and asked even remembered to ask about my son I told him was going off to college. Great salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Jordan was very professional and accommodating. He was beyond patient with us and helpful . I highly recommend seeing Jordan if you’re in the market for a new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very accommodating- I was driving out of state and DJ sent me a video of the vehicle so I knew whether I wanted to make the long trip or not. Needless to say, I did because the car was gorgeous. Once there, after a quick test drive, the buying process was hassle free and everyone was very friendly and kind. I appreciated it very much as it was my first time buying a vehicle for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Me and Jorden have mutual Facebook friends and I always see his customers after buying. I messaged him for info on a car one evening and he worked with me to set an appointment for the following weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The car I wanted was actually too small for me but Jorden was informative and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

4 months later and I still love my new car. The whole staff was nice but Jorden went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jorden sold be a car years ago and still stays in touch with me lol. Almost convinced to trade in my SUV for a sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jorden has stayed in touch with me during my Long process of shopping around, he’s very patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Jorden pointed out why features that I didn’t think I needed were important and now I have to have it in my next car lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I made it clear that I was only killing time while getting an oil change and jorden came and spoke to me. He offered to assist me if I had any questions at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I called to ask Norm about a new Kia and received all of the information that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Jorden was OUTSTANDING! Not only was he supper helpful, but he's hilarious! Definitely referring him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Jorden wasvery patient with me. It has been a long time since I shopped for a car and he made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

I was considering trading in my truck and Jorden was locked in on explaining why a Sorento would be better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

My mom purchased from Jorden in the past and sent me to him. I’m glad she did! It was a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Jorden was very informative on our test drive and it’s helped narrow down my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

When it’s time to purchase my K5 I will call Jorden to get it done. He’s a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Andy was very knowledgeable and helpful when searching for my next car. He provided me with many options that were right in my wheelhouse and explained all my financing options when we sat done to get the deal done. 10 out of 10 service from the whole team. They made this car buying experience hassle free and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Chris Faben was so incredibly helpful. He was kind and efficient. Whole process was quick and painful. But he also made sure to take the time to answer my questions and give me a thorough vehicle tour of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Small shop

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Five stars tell it all. Great place to do business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service, always walk away happy!! Made sure I was able to get approved even with not so great credit. This is my 2nd Kia I have purchased in 2 yrs at Kia Charleston, I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Tripp was a joy to work with! I stopped in with my family just to browse and honestly had no idea what I wanted. He was never “pushy” like most salesmen but instead talked to us like regular people. We actually laughed and talked like old friends for majority of our time there. He showed me the Telluride SX and I instantly fell in love. There were a bunch of other people there wanting to look at this same car and he did everything he could to secure it for me so that I didn’t lose it in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Jimmy and the guys at Kia Charleston are great. It was the fastest I’ve ever purchased a car. Normally you’re there for most of the day. Not with these guys. No nonsense approach and true to their word.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

We recently received outstanding customer service from Norm at Kia Country of Charleston for the purchase of our new Seltos. From the time we put down our deposit to the time we drove off the lot, he explained the process carefully and was very patient with all our questions. Andy was also very helpful on one occasion when Norm was not available. We love our car and will definitely go back to Norm and Kia Country for our next purchase. Thank you again, Norm!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Appreciate the businesses and you being very patient with me tony is very well spoken person and sure know how to get the job done also he have a lot of potential I feel like he is the best salesman keep up the great work tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great experience. Tripp Adams went way and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. Very pleasant and patient. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The only salesperson and dealership that gave my senior parents the help and time they needed to get their new car without all the hassle!! Jorden went above and beyond being helpful and considerate with this since I live out of state. My parents are happy and I'm happy they were in great caring hands. Would give a 10 star rating if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

After being given the run around at another Kia location for weeks, we were tired, frustrated and feeling very defeated. We're so glad things worked out the way they did - we found Tripp, Andy and Kia Country. From start to finish it only took a couple of hours and was the smoothest car purchase I've experienced. They were honest, humble and laid back and truly value your business. Tripp - thank you for being not only a pleasure but a joy to work with. You legit care about your customers and not just the numbers. You will ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

After being given the run around at another Kia location for weeks, we were tired, frustrated and feeling very defeated. We're so glad things worked out the way they did - we found Tripp, Andy and Kia Country. From start to finish it only took a couple of hours and was the smoothest car purchase I've experienced. They were honest, humble and laid back and truly value your business. Tripp - thank you for being not only a pleasure but a joy to work with. You legit care about your customers and not just the numbers. You will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

After being given the run around at another Kia location for weeks, we were tired, frustrated and feeling very defeated. We're so glad things worked out the way they did - we found Tripp, Andy and Kia Country. From start to finish it only took a couple of hours and was the smoothest car purchase I've experienced. They were honest, humble and laid back and truly value your business. Tripp - thank you for being not only a pleasure but a joy to work with. You legit care about your customers and not just the numbers. You will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Tripp made every effort to ensure we had the most on pleasant experience with the best rates. He really made effort to get to know us and made me feel very safe being a first time car owner. I cannot say enough about this man, he’s truly the best salesman I’ve come into contact with through the whole shopping experience with other dealerships. Awesome guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Jimmy Walker was extremely professional and very engaging. He was very knowledgeable about his product(s). Also very helpful in explaining the newest features. AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Excellent all around from ordering the carnival to picking it up! I was very pleased with the whole process ! I would recommend KIA Country for your car shopping needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Tony Washington was great! He showed me how to really utilize and understand all the features of my new Soul! I will enjoy my new car even more thanks to his expertise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Chris is a polite, funny, and honest guy. Although I am a younger customer and first-time car buyer, he helped me so much with my purchase and treated me with respect. I definitely recommend him 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Tripp was great and very compassionate and understanding not your typical salesman would definitely buy from him again Tripp made me feel like I had someone in my corner looking out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Caleb is crazy awesome. He’s professional, courteous, and respectful. I would definitely recommend Caleb to help you buy your next automobile. If you haven’t considered a Kia before, you definitely should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Very polite and knowledgeable. Not once did I feel pressured like you do so often. I Would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Caleb was a great salesman, very helpful. The manager was very nice as well. I wish they had a wider selection of cars to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

The only complaint I have with this dealership is they wouldn't put the vehicle in mine and my mom's name using my Power of Attorney for my mom. Otherwise everyone I dealt with were very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

It’s a really good dealership and great company and services. Caleb Fulmer is a good worker and helped me on what I was looking for great employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Caleb is a hard working, honest guy. He always strives to do best by his customers. Caleb works his hardest to give the customers the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great place to go when looking for a vehicle. They have top notch service. Caleb Fulmer is very professional and an outstanding salesman. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

He was very charismatic and personable. Would definitely recommend my friends and family coming to this location to see Caleb. It was a very pleasent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

He was a very polite person and he is very happy about his job very compassionate he’s very nice salesman I would definitely come back anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Beautiful lot with plenty of high quality choose to pick from. Caleb listened to cars I’ve been considering, and provided me with additional background information on their highway safety, build quality and overall performance. I highly appreciated his work to help me find the smartest choice that I’d still have fun driving! I’m not totally ready to buy just yet but I want to from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Caleb is Awesome. Highly recommend going to this dealership and asking for Caleb. He’s the best and will help get you in the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Justin is very knowledgeable. He really listened to what I wanted. Thank you kia country and justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Justin is wonderful, he made the buying process very stressful. I will be sending many people his way. I’m looking forward to driving my new telluride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Justin was very knowledgeable and great to work with. He made us feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Chris was great he stayed late to accommodate a time that worked for us. He was also very honest and knowledgeable when it came to the vehicle we were looking at. Would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Tripp was so kind and really made this car buying experience one to remember. So thankful for his friendly service! So happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Caleb was a joy to work with and made my whole experience quick and easy. He made sure that I left satisfied and with the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Caleb came out to help me right before closing. Showed me the truck and was very nice to my family. Took me a day to make up my mind. Kia country has been in contact to insure everything is in proper order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I had a really great experience, Justin and the whole staff were very helpful and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Kia County of Charleston to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This is our second Kia Soul we have purchased from Kia Country. They are good about maintenence friendly sales people. One of the best parts of our buying experience was being able to speak with Tripp who sold us our car, would come back just for him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Well located and good services.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

The manager of your repair area went out of his way to make us comfortable and got what we needed done in a timely manner. Please thank them for my daughter and I.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Jimmy was very friendly and informative. The process was easy and did not take much time. I was satisfied with the experience and Jimmy helped make it that way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Excellent experience buying my car! I have since sent several family members including my teen niece. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Caleb is such a sweet guy if you get a car or not he has the same respect when you walk in all the way till you walk out. He will sit there and educate you on any car you have questions about. He was also super kind kind and sweet to my kids!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Caleb was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very pleased with the time he took to listen to our questions and concerns about the car we were looking at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Caleb makes the car buying experience a breeze! He allowed my girlfriend and I the space to make our own decision without us feeling suffocated like other car salesmen we’ve experienced at other dealers. I’m so glad we made the switch from Rick Hendrick to Kia Country! We saw ourselves in a Kia and Caleb made it happen! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Caleb is very professional, my husband and I wanted to get a truck before moving so went to see options but decided it wasn’t time but still had a wonderful experience and would recommend Caleb to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Very outgoing- full of knowledge. Answered questions precisely. Passionate about what was being said. Provided more than I could imagine to help further my decision making

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

My experience with Caleb was fast and easy. He was very pleasant and new exactly what to do when I asked. Quickest experience at one of these dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Ended up trading my second Kia Soul for a third - a 2022 Soul EX. I travel frequently due to my occupation and because I live in the middle of nowhere. Kia Country of Charleston had the vehicle I wanted and gave me the best trade possible on my 2015 Soul, that had 198,000+ miles on it. Tripp Adams made sure that I had a chance to look at my new vehicle thoroughly before I inked the purchase. I recommend Kia Country of Charleston to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Words can not express my gratitude for Steve Applebaum (GM) and the staff at KIA Country of Charleston. Too make a long story , Medium length My Mom Lives in North Charleston, SC and I reside in Georgia. My Mom was recently involved in a head on collision and her vehicle was a total loss. I started searching for a replacement vehicle for her. I found a few vehicles that she was interested in on Kia Country of Charleston's website and contacted them to discuss her situation. My Mom needed a car immediately and could not wait two weeks for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I went to 7 dealerships and Caleb was the best salesman by far. He was engaging and knowledgeable. If it hadn't been for the vehicle shortage I would have purchased from him for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great service! Very professional! Found us what we were looking for even though it ended up not being a Kia! Would definitely go back and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Kia County made getting a car super easy. We knew the car we wanted, took it for a test drive, signed and was on our way within a few hours. Compared to other car shopping experiences this was far easier. Our salesperson Calab was fun and easy to work with. 10/10 would recommend. 👍👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Great fast service quickest I have ever bought a car awesome salesman great deal on the car made everything easy very friendly staff help with paper work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Justin was super friendly, listened to what we wanted, and wasn't pushy at all. He showed us several options and didn't try to change out minds when we chose a lesser option. Justin worked with us to get the number we needed to drive off the lot. Excellent trade in amount too. Super fast experience. Very, very happy. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Justin was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fought for the best deal! Would recommend to anyone to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Caleb was great! My husband and I had specific needs in a vehicle and he was able to show us the perfect one! Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Love this dealership! Chris went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle. Purchasing a vehicle can be so stressful. Chris made the process so easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

All around great experience at Kia Country, they are honest and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I went to the dealership looking for a black K5. Jorden stopped me at the door and started my surprisingly fun experience at Kia Country. I LOVE my GT LINE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I bought from Jorden years ago and he’s stayed in contact with me. When I get my Rio I know who I’m going to.

Read at DealerRater